Library Hours

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 10 AM to 8 PM
  • Tuesday: 10 AM to 8 PM
  • Wednesday: 10 AM to 8 PM
  • Thursday: 10 AM to 8 PM
  • Friday: 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM

Scheduled San Bruno Public Library Closures

  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27
  • Fourth of July: Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2
  • Veterans Day: Saturday, November 9, Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28 - Sunday, December 1
  • Christmas: Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31 - CLOSE AT 5 PM
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1